How You Can Help

To give directly to Balmoral School any time, click the donate button. Thanks!

Balmoral School of Piping & Drumming is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and your contribution is tax-deductible. Make a contribution online by clicking on the Donate now button. It will take you to our PayPal donation form. You can use a credit card (see the lower left corner of the form and click there) or you can log into your own PayPal account to make a donation.

Many thanks!

Other ways to help...

GoodShop: You Shop...We Give!
2. When you buy from among over 700 online merchants through, each merchant will contribute a percentage of your purchase to Balmoral School of Piping & Drumming. And it costs you nothing beyond your normal purchase. You might even discover sales and other special offers. Just start shopping via this link.

GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!
3. You can do the same just by searching through Each time you search, a portion of income goes to Balmoral School of Piping & Drumming. Again, it costs you nothing.

4. Encourage businesses and organizations you work with to become a sponsor, such as the ones to the left.

5. If you would like to volunteer some of your time, please contact us.


Chieftain ($1,000 +)
EW Littlefield & Sage Arts
Cary & Ken Bohl
Barbara Drozdz (in memory of Jim Drozdz)
Henry Phipps Hoffstott III
Allan & Anne MacDougall
Catherine Matthews
David & Marthe Murray
Peter Shefler

Highlander ($500–$999)
George & Kathryn Balderose
Michale Shamos
Harley Trice
Malachy Whalen

Steward ($250–$499)
Samuel Garofolo
Russell Gourley
Bill & Judy Shipley
Robert Wallace

Patron ($100–$249)
Archie Andrews
Larry Borland
James & Cheryl Bowman
Fitzhugh Lee Brown
Leslie Clark
Bruce Cooper
Lee Cunningham
Rob Davis
Tom Elliott
Michael Fallon
Andrea Fox
Davie & Diane George
Suzie Gilliland
Richard & Carolyn Hughes
Roberta Jones
Stephen Kurpiewski
Mark & Seba Latham
John R. Lynch, Jr
Lacey Mahler
Tom & Linda Maloney
William McAllister
Arthur McAra
Patrick McCaffrey
Glenn McClintock
Denise McNerney
Fred Merritt
Kathleen O'Hara
Jennifer Patterson
Robert Rost
Larry & Sharon Van Dyke
Jeaneen Zappa

Friend (Up to $99)
Bill Askin
Sarah Bradford
Clarence Brown
Jeff Cooper
Robert & Judith Cunningham
Richard Farruggia
Anne & Bill Finger
Dr. Robert & Mary Gast
Peter Gilmore
Steve Grenesko
Katelyn Haas
Lindsay Hall
Ellen Hansen
Eric Hayes
Neil Henderson
Lars Hetherington
Michael Heywood
Gary Hoffmaster
Gabrielle Hughes
Dennis Inserra
Stuart Irwin
Kathleen Jedlica
Katny Maron-Wood
Tomas Martin
Jeff McBain
Bruce McClellan & JW Scholyer
Duane Mohney
Emilio Munoz
Sean O'Donnell
Peter Patterson
Tom Poole
Bryan Powell
Luann Russell
James Schamus
Stephen Schlosser
Peter Shaw
Jane Van Kirk
Ann Wallace

All contributions are tax-exempt.

Kay Balderose
Bud Brizuela
Tom Elliott
Lynette Garlan
Carol Henley
Teri Hayes
Richmond Johnston
Elaine Lee
Arthur McAra
Evan Kenepp
Bill LaSota
Lacey Mahler
Francine Marthens
John Marthens
Heather Parks
Jim Rumbaugh
Jennifer Burgher Seamans
Rebecca Seamans
Peter Shefler
Colin Tait
Adam Valenti
Glenna Van Dyke
Larry Van Dyke
Sharon Van Dyke
Don Wright
Jeaneen Zappa


Executive Director:
George Balderose

Associate Director:
Leslie Clark